Copy or move organization



Copy or move your entire organization

You can choose to copy or move your entire organization by clicking on the oppropriate toolbar button




Copy or move your part of the organization

You can choose to copy or move your part of your organization by right clicking on a node of the organization and selecting the appropriate action




You can follow the progress of the copying or the moving




You can choose what to do when a files with the same names are being copied/moved to the same physical folder
If you choose "Compare Binary" you can avoid having duplicated files
You will never loose any of your files no matter what choice you make as they will either stay in their original location ( Skip ) or will be copied/moved and renamed ( Rename )