Review your organization



Cancel organization or selection

If organizing or selecting images from a folder takes too much time you can cancel it clicking on the "Organizing" or "Displaying" button




Removing folders or files from the organization

Removing folders or files from the organization does not delete the physical file from your computer it only removes it from this virtual organization.
Select files or folders to be removed and click the toolbar button




Element Right Mouse Click

When Right Click over selection or element you can choose to do any of the following things with these elemts

  • Open containing folders - will open in Windows Explorer all the folders that have files taking part in the organization
  • Rename - will allow you to rename organization folder default name